Meet the Team

Sales

Rich Harper

Rich Harper
President
Harper@FlowTechInc.com
Phone: x111

Joe Augeri

Joe Augeri
Sales Engineer
JAugeri@FlowTechInc.com
Phone: x121

Evan Benoit

Evan Benoit
Sales Engineer
EBenoit@FlowTechInc.com
Phone: x131

Mike Davis

Mike Davis
Sales Engineer
MDavis@FlowTechInc.com
Phone: x127

Tom Halgas

Tom Halgas
Aircuity Account Executive
THalgas@FlowTechInc.com
Phone: x154

Tom Proietti

Tom Proietti
Sales Engineer
Proietti@FlowTechInc.com
Phone: x117

Brian Robinson

Brian Robinson
Sales Engineer
Robinson@FlowTechInc.com
Phone: x115

Larry Scola

Larry Scola
Sales Engineer
LScola@FlowTechInc.com
Phone: x156

Kevin Wixom

Kevin Wixom
Sales Engineer
KWixom@FlowTechInc.com
Phone: x123

Support

Jim Lewis

Jim Lewis
Service Coordinator
Phone: x112

Andrew Marques

Andrew Marques
Sales Applications Engineer
Phone: x132

user

Patti MacDougall
Accountant/Office Manager
Phone: x110

user

Evan Milone
Sales Applications Engineer
Phone: x123

Nichole Petersen

Nichole Petersen
Director of Marketing
Phone: x130

Paul Pranaitis

Paul Pranaitis
Controller
Phone: x118

user

Rich Thralls
Systems Controls Design Engineer
Phone: x122

Service

Paul Beley

Paul Beley
Service Manager
Phone: x114

Charlie Barber

Charlie Barber
Director of Project Operations
Phone: x150

user

Kirsten Bouteiller
Field Service Technician

Gary Cyr

Gary Cyr
Field Service Technician
Phone: x152

user

Ray Krueger
Field Service Technician

Derek Labbie

Derek Labbie
Field Service Technician
Phone: x155

Bill Landry

Bill Landry
Field Service Technician
Phone: x151

user

Rich Schlegel
Field Service Technician